Kodakami Vocaloid

Vocaloid Music by Eric Freischlad

The BIG ALbum

August 1st, 2012

Hi there! The BIG ALbum is the world’s first Engloid album starring Big Al! I’ve devoted myself this year to producing an album that I feel demonstrates Big Al’s versatility in a variety of music genres.

Without the people who took part in our Kickstarter Project none of this would be possible. Beyond the Kickstarter folk I would also like to thank everyone that preorded the CD from the bottom of my heart.

~Eric “Kodakami” Freischlad


Album Tracklist:

  1. Emotional
  2. If I’d Known (Woah Woe)
  3. Big Al’s Dance★Instructional
  4. Measure Up
  5. Just a Bit Lonely
  6. Little Allan’s Big Polka
  7. Big Al Pie
    + Bonus Track (CD Exclusive)


Digital Downloads:

  • If you have a Kickstarter code download it here.
  • If you preordered log in to re-download latest version.
  • General public download via the Kodakami Bandcamp

The Bandcamp version of The BIG ALbum is released under the pay-what-you-want donation model. For free downloads simply fill in $0 for price, enter your email, and then select the format you would like to download as.


Useful Related Links:

Kodakami Vocaloid